Spray’s Inc. Reviews

Serving North Alabama and Southern Tennessee

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Jesse K. Avatar
Jesse K.
4/09/2024
I've been dealing with Sprays for over 20 years. They are good folks.
read more
William J. Avatar
William J.
2/19/2024
Spray’s cares about their customers when others don’t. They take pride in protecting people’s homes.
read more
Patrick B. Avatar
Patrick B.
1/26/2024
Sprays has been servicing our house for over 10 years. They are fantastic.
read more
ThOm G. Avatar
ThOm G.
1/09/2024
We've had great service from Spray's for over 17 years, both at our residence, two commercial buildings and several rentals. This month, we had our annual termite inspection on our home. Thomas came out and was extremely personable and professional. He even found a potentially very serious problem with our gas line. We're very thankful he was so conscientious and thorough with his duties. Employees like Thomas are why we trust Spray's
read more
Melinda P. Avatar
Melinda P.
12/15/2023
Sprays pest control takes care of their customers !! We spoke with Nickie last week and set up service in our new home only to have A technician come out and insist we do something totally different that really didn’t need immediate attention (if any at all) with a cost extremely higher … Then he wouldn’t do anything that our service was supposed to cover . Long story short we called to cancel service completely and Nickie ask us to allow him to make it right .. Did he ever … he rolled in here with his army today and he personally is assisting the guys with the work we wanted done and needed .Having said All that to say …shout out to Sprays pest control and Nickie for going above and beyond to take care of their customers! Today We seen what your company is all about … your employees (Nickie ,David and one more guy )showed up ,showed out with sincere dedication to the services that we recieved looking forward to meeting our new technician for the next visit . Thank you , Mike and Melinda Achord
read more
Kimberly S. Avatar
Kimberly S.
11/12/2023
We recently built our home and needed a good company for pest control. Sprays did not disappoint, they are FANTASTIC! We went with the termite control and the quarterly pest control. Scheduling is easy. Our technician, Mary Jo is awesome! We are some minor issues with wasps, I called them in the morning looking for advice. They had a technician to my home within a couple of hours! I highly recommend this company. They will not disappoint you!
read more
Eva D. Avatar
Eva D.
11/12/2023
Everett was kind enough to move our quarterly service up to work with our schedule. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
read more
Kelly B. Avatar
Kelly B.
11/12/2023
read more
Jason R. Avatar
Jason R.
11/12/2023
Had a encapsulation done in my crawlspace.They done a excellent job.It was a low crawlspace an they got it done. I would highly recommend.
read more
Carolyn K. Avatar
Carolyn K.
11/12/2023
Today was great....they were very knowledgeable, showed up on time, and explained the entire process to me! They even helped move some items off of one of the interior walls we didn't get a chance to move yet, and the dogs got out of the house and they helped get them back in! They were very professional and helpful, and we were very thankful for their service!
read more
Tiffany P. Avatar
Tiffany P.
10/12/2023
Excellent service!!
read more
Jennifer R. Avatar
Jennifer R.
9/12/2023
read more
Sylvia R. Avatar
Sylvia R.
7/12/2023
Lisa is our technician and is the best technician we have ever had at Sprays. Very thorough and caring.
read more
Lisa C. Avatar
Lisa C.
7/12/2023
Me. Larry is awesome. He is professional and knowledgeable. He always addresses any questions or concerns I have. He is very polite too.
read more
Henry P. Avatar
Henry P.
5/12/2023
Good local people
read more
Stacie S. Avatar
Stacie S.
4/12/2023
read more
Greg M. Avatar
Greg M.
4/12/2023
Very nice folks and very courteous technicians. A pleasure to use.
read more
Corey R. Avatar
Corey R.
3/12/2023
read more
Mellea B. Avatar
Mellea B.
3/12/2023
William Jefferson represents your Company 100%. He is soo friendly and professional. A perfect employee. Great job William !!!
read more
Sharon Avatar
Sharon
2/12/2023
Spray's Termite goes above and beyond in their annual inspection of our home. They point out other potential issues under the house for my benefit that aren't even termite related.
read more
James G. Avatar
James G.
1/15/2023
read more
Sheryl C. Avatar
Sheryl C.
1/15/2023
read more
michelle m. Avatar
michelle m.
1/15/2023
Great Service
read more
Jim L. Avatar
Jim L.
1/12/2023
Clear contract. Forthright explanation of charges and process. Efficient process. Very good contact with employees. I am a satisfied customer!
read more
Rob C. Avatar
Rob C.
1/12/2023
10 years running on termite inspection, and never disappointed in the level of inspection or professionalism of the employee. Did my house prior to that, so actually 17 years of use.
read more
Lottie C. Avatar
Lottie C.
1/12/2023
I will give them 5 ⭐
read more
Diane S. Avatar
Diane S.
1/12/2023
Antonio (my Spray's pest control technician) is always very kind and positive when speaking with me. Today he even took my garbage can from the street and put it back by my garage where I keep it! Such a nice person, and very thorough with the pest treatments.
read more
TRACY S. Avatar
TRACY S.
1/12/2023
read more
Leah D. Avatar
Leah D.
1/12/2023
Coleman keeps me taken care of. He is professional, honest and goes above my expectations in helping keep my home pest free. I trust him in my home and know that he will take the utmost care while he is there working.
read more
Sun h. Avatar
Sun h.
1/12/2023
Termite preventative
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Spray’s Inc. Reviews in Alabama & Southern Tennessee

Serving Huntsville AL and Southern Tennessee

Huntsville | Hazel Green | New Hope | Madison | Madison County AL

Fayetteville | Ardmore | Lincoln County TN

Our Current Offers

$50 OFF Initial Pest Control Service

Mention code “FIFTY” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Pest Control services only.

Expires 06/30/2024

$100 OFF Termite Treatment

Mention code “TERMITE100” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid on new residential termite services only.

Expires 06/30/2024

$250 OFF Crawl Space Encapsulation

Offer is only valid for a full encapsulation service

Expires 06/30/2024

$50 OFF Initial Mosquito Control Service

Mention code “SKITO” to redeem. Cannot be redeemed with other offers. Valid only on new initial Mosquito Reduction Services only. Tennessee only.

Expires 06/30/2024

Previous slide
Next slide